Scala

Scala

275 Pentonville Road, Kings Cross N19NL London United Kingdom

19 Events for Scala 19 Events

  • 25 Feb 2018 Sun 13:00
  • Road To MTGP

    Sun 13:00
  • 28 Feb 2018 Wed 19:30
  • Marlon Williams

    Wed 19:30
  • 07 Mar 2018 Wed 19:30
  • Gizmodrome

    Wed 19:30
  • 08 Mar 2018 Thu 19:30
  • Insecure Men

    Thu 19:30
  • 13 Mar 2018 Tue 19:30
  • The Rural Alberta Advantage

    Tue 19:30
  • 14 Mar 2018 Wed 19:30
  • Turbowolf

    Wed 19:30
  • 15 Mar 2018 Thu 19:30
  • The Clientele

    Thu 19:30
  • 22 Mar 2018 Thu 19:30
  • Barns Courtney

    Thu 19:30
  • 04 Apr 2018 Wed 19:30
  • The Rubens

    Wed 19:30
  • 12 Apr 2018 Thu 19:30
  • MisterWives

    Thu 19:30
  • 22 Apr 2018 Sun 19:30
  • AWOLNATION

    Sun 19:30
  • 26 Apr 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Low Island

    Thu 19:00
  • 10 May 2018 Thu 19:30
  • Protomartyr

    Thu 19:30