O2 Institute Birmingham

O2 Institute Birmingham

78 Digbeth High Street B5 6DY Birmingham United Kingdom

31 Events for O2 Institute Birmingham 31 Events

  • 19 Feb 2018 Mon 19:00
  • Hell Is For Heroes

    Mon 19:00
  • 21 Feb 2018 Wed 19:00
  • The Temperance Movement

    Wed 19:00
  • 25 Feb 2018 Sun 19:00
  • Jamie Lenman

    Sun 19:00
  • 01 Mar 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Y.O.U.N.G (Lazy Tour)

    Thu 19:00
  • 06 Mar 2018 Tue 19:00
  • Arcane Roots

    Tue 19:00
  • 08 Mar 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Moose Blood

    Thu 19:00
  • 09 Mar 2018 Fri 18:00
  • Majid Jordan

    Fri 18:00
  • 12 Mar 2018 Mon 19:00
  • At The Drive In

    Mon 19:00
  • 13 Mar 2018 Tue 19:00
  • Jamie Lawson

    Tue 19:00
  • 17 Mar 2018 Sat 18:00
  • Myles Kennedy

    Sat 18:00
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 18:00
  • Tom Walker

    Fri 18:00
  • 27 Mar 2018 Tue 19:00
  • Madison Beer

    Tue 19:00
  • 28 Mar 2018 Wed 19:00
  • Skengdo x AM

    Wed 19:00
  • 30 Mar 2018 Fri 18:00
  • Eliza & The Bear

    Fri 18:00
  • 31 Mar 2018 Sat 18:00
  • Greta Van Fleet

    Sat 18:00
  • 07 Apr 2018 Sat 18:00
  • Walk The Moon

    Sat 18:00