Fibbers

Fibbers

Toft Green (behind Micklegate), YO1 6JT York United Kingdom

Accessibility

Customers requiring special access to the venue should purchase tickets as usual and contact the venue to discuss requirements. There are no disabled toilets or special access to the building, however staff are always happy to assist.

Please contact Adam Coffey 07403 858995 or Jonathan Grasty 01904 620203

28 Events for Fibbers 28 Events

  • 24 Feb 2018 Sat 20:00
  • THE SMYTHS

    Sat 20:00
  • 26 Feb 2018 Mon 20:00
  • ELECTRIC SIX

    Mon 20:00
  • 03 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • LONDON CALLING play THE CLASH

    Sat 20:00
  • 06 Mar 2018 Tue 19:30
  • FICKLE FRIENDS

    Tue 19:30
  • 07 Mar 2018 Wed 20:00
  • SWINGROWERS

    Wed 20:00
  • 09 Mar 2018 Fri 20:00
  • DUB PISTOLS

    Fri 20:00
  • 10 Mar 2018 Sat 19:30
  • KING NO-ONE + SEROTONES + FOLLOW THE GIANT

    Sat 19:30
  • 16 Mar 2018 Fri 20:00
  • ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE + SYSTEM OF HATE

    Fri 20:00
  • 24 Mar 2018 Sat 20:00
  • MOTORHEADACHE + METALLICA RELOADED

    Sat 20:00
  • 30 Mar 2018 Fri 20:00
  • MARTIN TURNER EX-WISHBONE ASH

    Fri 20:00
  • 01 Apr 2018 Sun 16:15
  • RESURRECTION EASTER SPECIAL

    Sun 16:15
  • 13 Apr 2018 Fri 20:00
  • ROXY MUSIQUE

    Fri 20:00
  • 21 Apr 2018 Sat 20:00
  • DIRT BOX DISCO + GEOFFREY OI!COTT

    Sat 20:00
  • 27 Apr 2018 Fri 20:00
  • SHONEN KNIFE

    Fri 20:00
  • 28 Apr 2018 Sat 20:00
  • SALAD + S*M*A*S*H

    Sat 20:00
  • 02 May 2018 Wed 20:00
  • THE UNDERCOVER HIPPY

    Wed 20:00
  • 04 May 2018 Fri 20:00
  • ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

    Fri 20:00
  • 05 May 2018 Sat 19:30
  • WHITESNAKE UK + SCOPYONS

    Sat 19:30
  • 13 May 2018 Sun 20:00
  • LOWER THAN ATLANTIS

    Sun 20:00