The Garage Highbury Tickets

48 Events for The Garage Highbury 48 Events

Events in United Kingdom (48)

  • 29 Mar 2018 Thu 19:00
  • Jono McCleery

    Thu 19:00
  • Thu 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 31 Mar 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Macanache & The Putreds

    Sat 19:00
  • Sat 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 12 Apr 2018 Thu 19:00
  • The Orielles

    Thu 19:00
  • Thu 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 13 Apr 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Shonen Knife

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 17 Apr 2018 Tue 19:00
  • Goat Girl

    Tue 19:00
  • Tue 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 19 Apr 2018 Thu 19:00
  • The Academic

    Thu 19:00
  • Thu 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 21 Apr 2018 Sat 19:00
  • A Certain Ratio

    Sat 19:00
  • Sat 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 23 Apr 2018 Mon 19:00
  • Justin Nozuka

    Mon 19:00
  • Mon 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 27 Apr 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Part Chimp

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 28 Apr 2018 Sat 19:00
  • Ørganek (live) 

    Sat 19:00
  • Sat 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 07 May 2018 Mon 19:00
  • Lightning Bolt

    Mon 19:00
  • Mon 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 09 May 2018 Wed 19:00
  • An Evening with The Rutles

    Wed 19:00
  • Wed 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 10 May 2018 Thu 19:00
  • A Place To Bury Strangers

    Thu 19:00
  • Thu 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.