The Garage Highbury Tickets

52 Events for The Garage Highbury 52 Events

Events in United Kingdom (52)

  • 24 Feb 2018 Sat 23:00
  • The Big Indie Disco

    Sat 23:00
  • Sat 23:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 27 Feb 2018 Tue 19:00
  • Shakey Graves

    Tue 19:00
  • Tue 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 02 Mar 2018 Fri 23:00
  • Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

    Fri 23:00
  • Fri 23:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 04 Mar 2018 Sun 19:00
  • Betraying The Martyrs

    Sun 19:00
  • Sun 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 13 Mar 2018 Tue 19:00
  • The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die

    Tue 19:00
  • Tue 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 16 Mar 2018 Fri 19:00
  • Pavlos Pavlidis & B Movies

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 16 Mar 2018 Fri 23:00
  • Emo Night UK: The Emo-lympics

    Fri 23:00
  • Fri 23:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 18 Mar 2018 Sun 19:00
  • Comedy at the Garage

    Sun 19:00
  • Sun 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 20 Mar 2018 Tue 19:00
  • O.D.L (Our Dysfunctional Life) feat. Drew Dirksen + Levi Jones

    Tue 19:00
  • Tue 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 23 Mar 2018 Fri 19:00
  • xPROPAGANDA: Claudia Brucken & Suzanne Freytag perform 'A Secret Wish'

    Fri 19:00
  • Fri 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.
  • 24 Mar 2018 Sat 19:00
  • xPROPAGANDA: Claudia Brucken & Suzanne Freytag perform 'A Secret Wish'

    Sat 19:00
  • Sat 19:00

    The Garage

    London

  • Get tickets ... on our partner site.