XOYO

32-37 Cowper Street EC2A4AW London United Kingdom

15 Events for XOYO 15 Events

  • 29 Jun 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The Transatlantic Ensemble: Paul Simon hits

    Thu 19:00
  • 29 Jun 2017 Thu 22:00
  • Mike Will Made It

    Thu 22:00
  • 27 Jul 2017 Thu 22:00
  • Valentino Khan + Hucci

    Thu 22:00
  • 28 Jul 2017 Fri 21:00
  • Ride - on stage 10pm

    Fri 21:00
  • 11 Aug 2017 Fri 21:00
  • Factory Floor

    Fri 21:00
  • 16 Aug 2017 Wed 22:00
  • CASisDEAD

    Wed 22:00
  • 23 Aug 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Loose Ends

    Wed 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 25 Aug 2017 Fri 21:00
  • Boys Noize b2b Erol Alkan

    Fri 21:00
  • 07 Sep 2017 Thu 22:00
  • Buttering Trio

    Thu 22:00
  • 08 Sep 2017 Fri 21:00
  • Justice (dj set)

    Fri 21:00
  • 09 Sep 2017 Sat 21:00
  • XOYO Loves: Dâm-Funk + Rahaan + Kai Alce

    Sat 21:00