Wylam Brewery

Palace Of Arts, Exhibition Park NE2 4PZ Newcastle-upon-Tyne United Kingdom

40 Events for Wylam Brewery 40 Events

  • 27 Sep 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Are You Game? Six Course Dinner & Beer Pairing...

    Wed 19:00
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Motoon - I Want You Back

    Sat 19:00
  • 10 Oct 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Nick Mulvey plus support from All We Are

    Tue 19:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • DJ Yoda & Oli Teeba from The Herbaliser

    Sat 19:30
  • 24 Oct 2017 Tue 19:30
  • The Sounds of Black Uhuru with Mykal Rose

    Tue 19:30
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 16:59
  • Craft Beer Calling 2017

    Thu 16:59
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 17:00
  • Craft Beer Calling 2017

    Thu 17:00
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 17:00
  • Craft Beer Calling 2017

    Fri 17:00
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Craft Beer Calling 2017

    Sat 11:00
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Craft Beer Calling 2017

    Sat 18:00
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Mr Scruff

    Sat 18:00
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Billy Bragg 'Bridges Not Walls'

    Thu 19:30