Wylam Brewery

Palace Of Arts, Exhibition Park NE2 4PZ Newcastle-upon-Tyne United Kingdom

26 Events for Wylam Brewery 26 Events

  • 23 Jul 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Yoga & Beer with Stephanie Warwick

    Sun 19:00
  • 29 Jul 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 05 Aug 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 12 Aug 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 26 Aug 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 29 Aug 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Parquet Courts plus support from Ultimate Painting

    Tue 19:30
  • 02 Sep 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 03 Sep 2017 Sun 19:30
  • The Beat starring Dave Wakeling plus support...

    Sun 19:30
  • 08 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Motoon Launch Party

    Fri 19:00
  • 09 Sep 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 09 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Jason Cooks Comedy Club

    Sat 19:00
  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 11:00
  • Wylam Brewery Tour

    Sat 11:00
  • 10 Oct 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Nick Mulvey plus Special Guests

    Tue 19:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • DJ Yoda & Oli Teeba from The Herbaliser

    Sat 19:30
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 16:59
  • Craft Beer Calling 2017

    Thu 16:59
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 17:00
  • Craft Beer Calling 2017

    Thu 17:00
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 17:00
  • Craft Beer Calling 2017

    Fri 17:00