William Aston Hall

Wrexham Glyndwr University, Mold Rd LL11 2AW Wrexham United Kingdom

22 Events for William Aston Hall 22 Events

  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Roy G Hemmings – Hits of Motown

    Sat 19:30
  • 24 Sep 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Heather Small - The Voice of MPeople

    Sun 19:00
  • No longer on sale
    More info
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Bay City Rollers Starring Les McKeown

    Fri 19:00
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Ultimate Eagles

    Fri 19:30
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 12:30
  • Jurassic Adventures

    Sat 12:30
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 16:30
  • Jurassic Adventures

    Sat 16:30
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Henning Wehn: Westphalia is not and option

    Thu 20:00
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Walter Trout

    Fri 19:00
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Rhydian with Richard and Adam

    Sat 19:00
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Martha Reeves & The Vandellas

    Fri 19:00
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat 19:30
  • The Fron Male Voice Choir

    Sat 19:30
  • 23 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Shalamar - Friends 35th Anniversary Tour

    Thu 19:00
  • 25 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Selecter / The Beat Feat. Ranking Roger

    Sat 19:00
  • 30 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Dave Spikey - Juggling on a Motorbike

    Thu 19:30
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Soul II Soul

    Fri 19:00
  • 02 Dec 2017 Sat 20:00
  • The Stylistics

    Sat 20:00
  • 08 Dec 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Phill Jupitus: Juplicity

    Fri 20:00
  • 12 Dec 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Vienna Festival Ballet - The Nutcracker

    Tue 19:30
  • 15 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Monsters of Rock Dirty DC + special guests Dizzy Lizzy

    Fri 19:00