Waterfront Norwich

139-141 King St, Norwich NR11QH Norwich United Kingdom

37 Events for Waterfront Norwich 37 Events

  • 26 May 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics

    Fri 18:30
  • 28 May 2017 Sun 15:00
  • Down By The River - A Classic Indie All Dayer

    Sun 15:00
  • 01 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Sugarhill Gang With Grandmaster Melle Mel & Scorpio's Furious 5

    Thu 19:30
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Absolute Bowie

    Sat 18:30
  • 04 Jun 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Cuckoos

    Sun 19:00
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Wrongtom Meets The Ragga Twins

    Fri 18:30
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 15 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Phil Rudd (AC/DC) Band

    Thu 19:30
  • 17 Jun 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Laurence Jones

    Sat 18:30
  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri 18:30
  • The Total Stone Roses & Oaysis

    Fri 18:30
  • 02 Jul 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Ducking Punches

    Sun 19:00
  • 07 Jul 2017 Fri 18:30
  • The Strypes

    Fri 18:30
  • 09 Jul 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Dickies

    Sun 19:00
  • 19 Jul 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Straight Outta Compton

    Wed 19:30
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 18:30
  • The Bloom + Kid Luna

    Sat 18:30
  • 28 Jul 2017 Fri 18:30
  • My Life Story

    Fri 18:30
  • 17 Aug 2017 Thu 19:00
  • John Barnes

    Thu 19:00
  • 09 Sep 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Chas & Dave

    Sat 18:30