Wardrobe.

St Peters Square, LS98AH Leeds United Kingdom

28 Events for Wardrobe. 28 Events

  • 26 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Blockheads

    Fri 19:00
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 19:15
  • Andrew Maxwell

    Tue 19:15
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 20:45
  • Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads (Preview)

    Tue 20:45
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Marcel Lucont's Whine List

    Wed 20:00
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 21:00
  • The Not So Late Show

    Fri 21:00
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Adam Kay: Fingering A Minor On The Piano

    Sat 18:00
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Barbara Nice; Raffle Ticket

    Sat 20:00
  • 04 Jun 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Pete Firman

    Sun 19:00
  • 04 Jun 2017 Sun 20:30
  • The Comedy Selection

    Sun 20:30
  • 05 Jun 2017 Mon 19:30
  • John Kearns & Spencer Jones

    Mon 19:30
  • 07 Jun 2017 Wed 20:00
  • James Acaster - Recognise

    Wed 20:00
  • 08 Jun 2017 Thu 20:00
  • James Acaster: Represent

    Thu 20:00
  • 10 Jun 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Sarah Kendall

    Sat 18:00
  • 10 Jun 2017 Sat 20:30
  • Upfront Comedy

    Sat 20:30
  • 11 Jun 2017 Sun 18:00
  • John Robins

    Sun 18:00
  • 11 Jun 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Gina Yashere

    Sun 20:00
  • 29 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Kabaka Pyramid & The Bebble Rockers

    Thu 19:30
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • THE SUGARMAN 3

    Sat 19:00
  • 28 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Tom Stade: I Swear

    Thu 19:30
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Luisa Omielan: Am I Right! Ladies?

    Sun 19:30