Wardrobe.

St Peters Square, LS98AH Leeds United Kingdom

20 Events for Wardrobe. 20 Events

  • 03 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • DJ FORMAT & ABDOMINAL

    Wed 19:00
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Stone Foundation

    Fri 19:00
  • 19 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Jah Wobble's Invaders of the Heart

    Fri 19:00
  • 26 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Blockheads

    Fri 19:00
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 07:15
  • Andrew Maxwell: Work In Progress

    Tue 07:15
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 20:45
  • Sara Pascoe: LadsLadsLads (Preview)

    Tue 20:45
  • 31 May 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Marcel Lucont's Whine List

    Wed 20:00
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 21:00
  • The Not So Late Show

    Fri 21:00
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Adam Kay: Fingering A Minor On The Piano

    Sat 18:00
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Barbara Nice; Raffle Ticket

    Sat 20:00
  • 29 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Kabaka Pyramid & The Bebble Rockers

    Thu 19:30
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • THE SUGARMAN 3

    Sat 19:00
  • 28 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Tom Stade: I Swear

    Thu 19:30
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Luisa Omielan: Am I Right! Ladies?

    Sun 19:30
  • 10 Oct 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity

    Tue 19:30
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Nick Helm - There Is Nothing....

    Fri 20:00
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Lloyd Griffith:

    Wed 19:30
  • 02 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Carl Hutchinson: Live

    Thu 19:30
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Dr. Feelgood

    Sat 19:00
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Rhoda Dakar

    Fri 19:00