Unity Works

Westgate WF1 1EP Wakefield United Kingdom

12 Events for Unity Works 12 Events

  • 29 Mar 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Lloyd Cole

    Wed 19:30
  • 21 Apr 2017 Fri 21:30
  • This Is The Nineties with Bez (The Happy Mondays)

    Fri 21:30
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Dr John Cooper Clarke

    Fri 20:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Kate Rusby

    Thu 20:00
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 21:00
  • Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

    Fri 21:00
  • 04 Jun 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Fairport Convention

    Sun 19:00
  • 10 Jun 2017 Sat 18:00
  • An Evening with Carl Fogarty

    Sat 18:00
  • 17 Jun 2017 Sat 20:00
  • The Hackney Colliery Band

    Sat 20:00
  • 04 Aug 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Badly Drawn Boy

    Fri 20:00
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Kris Drever, James Yorkston, Withered Hand

    Fri 20:00
  • 29 Nov 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Eliza Carthy & The Wayward Band

    Wed 20:00