Union Chapel

Compton Terrace, Islington London United Kingdom N12XD

11 Events for Union Chapel 11 Events

  • 06 Sep 2014 Sat 19:45
  • POST FRINGE GALA BASH WITH STEWART LEE

    Sat 19:45
  • 15 Sep 2014 Mon 19:45
  • DAMIEN JURADO

    Mon 19:45
  • Sorry, this event has been cancelled.
    More info
  • 04 Oct 2014 Sat 19:45
  • LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH NINA CONTI

    Sat 19:45
  • 11 Oct 2014 Sat 19:45
  • LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH FREEZE - TIM KEY & TOM BASDEN

    Sat 19:45
  • 17 Oct 2014 Fri 19:00
  • Hidden Orchestra Live AV

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Nov 2014 Sat 19:45
  • LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH PAJAMA MEN

    Sat 19:45
  • 03 Nov 2014 Mon 19:30
  • RICHARD BONA

    Mon 19:30
  • 06 Dec 2014 Sat 19:45
  • LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH ADAM BUXTON

    Sat 19:45
  • 09 Dec 2014 Tue 19:00
  • JOHN COLTRANE'S A LOVE SUPREME

    Tue 19:00
  • 07 Feb 2015 Sat 19:45
  • LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH PAUL FOOT

    Sat 19:45
  • 19 Feb 2015 Thu 20:00
  • LIVE AT THE CHAPEL WITH MARK WATSON: FLAWS

    Thu 20:00