Tramshed

Clare Road CF11 6QP Cardiff United Kingdom

25 Events for Tramshed 25 Events

  • 27 Apr 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Tinariwen

    Thu 19:30
  • 28 Apr 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Alabama 3

    Fri 19:30
  • 29 Apr 2017 Sat 19:30
  • The Unthanks

    Sat 19:30
  • 02 May 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Eddi Reader

    Tue 19:30
  • 08 May 2017 Mon 19:30
  • The Skints

    Mon 19:30
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 18:00
  • ICW Wrestling

    Sat 18:00
  • 01 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Vintage Trouble

    Thu 19:30
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • THE CRAIG CHARLES FUNK & SOUL CLUB

    Fri 19:00
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Saint Etienne

    Sat 19:30
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Cinematic Orchestra

    Sat 19:00
  • 28 Jun 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Cage The Elephant

    Wed 19:30
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Jethro - The Bull and Bonkers Tour

    Fri 19:00
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Amber Run

    Fri 19:30
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Into The Ark

    Sat 19:30
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Gentleman's Dub Club

    Sat 19:30
  • 02 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • From the Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour

    Thu 19:30
  • 15 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Jason Byrne - The Man With Three Brains

    Wed 19:00
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Oysterband

    Thu 19:00