Thekla

The Grove, East Mud Dock BS1 4RB Bristol United Kingdom

40 Events for Thekla 40 Events

  • 05 Aug 2017 Sat 14:00
  • Hit The Deck All-Dayer

    Sat 14:00
  • 12 Aug 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Boo Seeka

    Sat 19:00
  • 30 Aug 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Mo Pitney

    Wed 19:00
  • 02 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Yearly Trust feat. Floralyn George

    Sat 19:00
  • 05 Sep 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Paul Kelly

    Tue 19:30
  • 07 Sep 2017 Thu 19:00
  • San Cisco

    Thu 19:00
  • 13 Sep 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

    Wed 19:00
  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Jaret Reddick

    Sat 19:00
  • 25 Sep 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Aubrey Logan

    Mon 19:30
  • 28 Sep 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Tom Grennan

    Thu 19:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Van Zeller

    Fri 19:00
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Hanni El Khatib

    Sat 19:00
  • 04 Oct 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Superfood

    Wed 19:00
  • 11 Oct 2017 Wed 19:00
  • The Alarm

    Wed 19:00
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Still Remains

    Sat 19:00
  • 16 Oct 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Peatbog Faeries

    Mon 19:30
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • LICE + YOWL

    Fri 19:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Roddy Woomble

    Sat 18:30