Theatre Royal, Dumfries

66-68 Shakespeare Street, DG12JH Dumfries United Kingdom

36 Events for Theatre Royal, Dumfries 36 Events

  • 02 Apr 2017 Sun 14:30
  • Moonbeam on a Cat's Ear

    Sun 14:30
  • 11 Apr 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Farndale Avenue

    Tue 19:30
  • 12 Apr 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Farndale Avenue

    Wed 19:30
  • 13 Apr 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Farndale Avenue

    Thu 19:30
  • 14 Apr 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Farndale Avenue

    Fri 19:30
  • 01 May 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Crazy Glue

    Mon 19:30
  • 02 May 2017 Tue 19:30
  • The Trails of Galileo

    Tue 19:30
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Just Beatles

    Fri 19:30
  • 06 May 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Bonnie Fechters

    Sat 19:30
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Alastair McDonald

    Thu 19:30
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Central School of Ballet

    Fri 19:30
  • 17 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Virginia Woolf

    Wed 19:30