Theatre Royal, Dumfries

66-68 Shakespeare Street, DG12JH Dumfries United Kingdom

30 Events for Theatre Royal, Dumfries 30 Events

  • 01 May 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Crazy Glue

    Mon 19:30
  • 02 May 2017 Tue 19:30
  • The Trials of Galileo

    Tue 19:30
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Just Beatles

    Fri 19:30
  • 06 May 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Bonnie Fechters

    Sat 19:30
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Alastair McDonald

    Thu 19:30
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Ballet Central

    Fri 19:30
  • 17 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Virginia Woolf

    Wed 19:30
  • 20 May 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Mostly Ghostly Haunted Theatre Tour

    Sat 19:30
  • 21 May 2017 Sun 15:00
  • A Legend of Loch Arthur

    Sun 15:00
  • 24 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Declan Nerney and his band in concert

    Wed 19:30
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 19:45
  • Shelagh McDonald and Nigel H Seymour

    Fri 19:45
  • 08 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Probably the best comedy songs in the world ever, maybe

    Thu 19:30
  • 20 Jun 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Tue 19:30
  • 21 Jun 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Wed 19:30
  • 22 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Thu 19:30
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 11:00
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Fri 11:00
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Fri 19:30
  • 25 Jun 2017 Sun 14:00
  • A Journey with Razz

    Sun 14:00