Theatre Royal, Dumfries

66-68 Shakespeare Street, DG12JH Dumfries United Kingdom

20 Events for Theatre Royal, Dumfries 20 Events

  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 11:00
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Fri 11:00
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Little Shop of Horrors

    Fri 19:30
  • 25 Jun 2017 Sun 14:00
  • A Journey with Razz

    Sun 14:00
  • 25 Jun 2017 Sun 18:00
  • A Journey with Razz

    Sun 18:00
  • 01 Jul 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Secret Ministry of Dreams

    Sat 19:30
  • 08 Jul 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Luke & Elliott LIVE!

    Sat 20:00
  • 15 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 & 2

    Sat 19:00
  • 16 Jul 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Fred MacAulay Live 2017

    Sun 20:00
  • 29 Jul 2017 Sat 19:30
  • The Quo Experience

    Sat 19:30
  • 05 Aug 2017 Sat 19:30
  • The High Jinx Show

    Sat 19:30
  • 13 Aug 2017 Sun 13:00
  • Funbox presents Highland Fling

    Sun 13:00
  • 13 Aug 2017 Sun 15:30
  • Funbox presents Highland Fling

    Sun 15:30
  • 26 Sep 2017 Tue 19:30
  • 'The Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his Band'

    Tue 19:30
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Patsy Cline & Friends

    Sat 19:30
  • 15 Oct 2017 Sun 14:30
  • Don't Dribble On The Dragon

    Sun 14:30
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show

    Fri 19:30
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Reiko Fujisawa

    Sat 19:30
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Mark Watson

    Sat 20:00