The Trades

15 Greasborough Road S60 1RB Rotherham United Kingdom

18 Events for The Trades 18 Events

  • 28 Apr 2017 Fri 19:30
  • DRAGGING YOU BACK 2

    Fri 19:30
  • 29 Apr 2017 Sat 20:30
  • JUNGLE LION

    Sat 20:30
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 20:30
  • WOMEN IN ROCK UK

    Sat 20:30
  • 20 May 2017 Sat 20:30
  • A FOREIGNERS JOURNEY

    Sat 20:30
  • 27 May 2017 Sat 20:00
  • NORTHERN SOUL GROOVE

    Sat 20:00
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 20:30
  • STRAIGHTEN OUT No 1 TRIBUTE TO THE STRANGLERS

    Sat 20:30
  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri 19:30
  • REBEL REBEL UK's Top Bowie Tribute

    Fri 19:30
  • 15 Jul 2017 Sat 19:30
  • BRI'S CHARITY EVENT

    Sat 19:30
  • 09 Sep 2017 Sat 20:30
  • LONDON CALLING + SUPPORT

    Sat 20:30
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 20:30
  • THE EAST STREET BAND - BRUCE'S BIRTHDAY WEEKEND

    Sat 20:30
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 20:30
  • 10CCLO HITS FROM 10CC AND ELO + SUPPORT

    Sat 20:30
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 20:30
  • ATOMIC BLONDIE

    Sat 20:30
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 20:30
  • ROXY MUSIQUE No1 ROXY TRIBUTE + SUPPORT

    Sat 20:30
  • 25 Nov 2017 Sat 20:30
  • THE TOM KILNER BAND with support from THE DEAD CATS

    Sat 20:30
  • 16 Dec 2017 Sat 20:30
  • BACK:N:BLACK + SUPPORT

    Sat 20:30