The Institute, Birmingham

The Institute, Birmingham

78 Digbeth High Street, Birmingham United Kingdom B56DY

Textunit (VENUE_EVENTS_FOR) not found 42 Events

  • 29 Aug 2014 Fri 19:00
  • Mack Wilds

    Fri 19:00
  • Sorry, this event has been cancelled.
    View other dates
  • 27 Sep 2014 Sat 18:00
  • Dragonforce

    Sat 18:00
  • 01 Oct 2014 Wed 19:00
  • The Besnard Lakes

    Wed 19:00
  • 06 Oct 2014 Mon 19:00
  • Atmosphere

    Mon 19:00
  • 08 Oct 2014 Wed 19:00
  • Bipolar Sunshine

    Wed 19:00
  • 10 Oct 2014 Fri 18:30
  • Dry The River

    Fri 18:30
  • 17 Oct 2014 Fri 18:00
  • The Dirty Youth

    Fri 18:00
  • 17 Oct 2014 Fri 19:00
  • Patent Pending

    Fri 19:00
  • 18 Oct 2014 Sat 19:00
  • Bury Tomorrow

    Sat 19:00
  • 19 Oct 2014 Sun 19:00
  • Holly Johnson - Unleashed From The Pleasuredome

    Sun 19:00
  • 20 Oct 2014 Mon 19:00
  • Jess Glynne

    Mon 19:00
  • 20 Oct 2014 Mon 19:00
  • Kids In Glass Houses

    Mon 19:00
  • No longer on sale
    View other dates
  • 22 Oct 2014 Wed 20:00
  • Blackberry Smoke

    Wed 20:00
  • 23 Oct 2014 Thu 19:00
  • Nick Mulvey

    Thu 19:00
  • 24 Oct 2014 Fri 18:00
  • Raleigh Ritchie

    Fri 18:00
  • On Sale from Friday, 29/08/14 09:00
    More info