The Hope and Ruin

11 Queens Road, BN1 3WA Brighton United Kingdom

19 Events for The Hope and Ruin 19 Events

  • 01 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • LANGHORNE SLIM

    Fri 20:00
  • 15 Sep 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Barns Courtney

    Fri 20:00
  • 17 Sep 2017 Sun 20:00
  • SuperGlu & Bad Pop

    Sun 20:00
  • 28 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • CloseUp Promotions Presents: Avec Sans

    Thu 19:30
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • MEADOWLARK

    Fri 19:30
  • 04 Oct 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Triggerfinger

    Wed 20:00
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • FRANCOBOLLO

    Thu 20:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • THE PICTUREBOOKS

    Sat 19:30
  • 24 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • SLØTFACE

    Tue 20:00
  • 02 Nov 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Dinosaur Pile-Up

    Thu 20:00
  • 13 Nov 2017 Mon 20:00
  • TOGETHER PANGEA

    Mon 20:00