The Garage

20-22 Highbury Corner N5 1RD London United Kingdom

60 Events for The Garage 60 Events

  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Von Hertzen Brothers

    Thu 19:00
  • 18 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band

    Sat 19:00
  • 19 Nov 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Last Drive

    Sun 19:00
  • 20 Nov 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Nina Nesbitt

    Mon 19:00
  • On Sale from Monday, 21/08/17 10:00
    More info
  • 22 Nov 2017 Wed 23:00
  • Depeche Mode London: Aftershow Party

    Wed 23:00
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri 18:45
  • The Magic Band

    Fri 18:45
  • 25 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • DJ Format & Abdominal

    Sat 19:00
  • 29 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Tom Walker

    Wed 19:00
  • 02 Dec 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Chris Dave and The Drumhedz

    Sat 19:00
  • 07 Dec 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Bernard Fanning

    Thu 19:00
  • 11 Dec 2017 Mon 19:00
  • The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

    Mon 19:00
  • 16 Dec 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Silverstein

    Sat 19:00
  • 22 Dec 2017 Fri 18:30
  • The Bon Jovi Experience

    Fri 18:30
  • 25 Apr 2018 Wed 19:00
  • Josh Rouse

    Wed 19:00