The Garage

20-22 Highbury Corner N5 1RD London United Kingdom

60 Events for The Garage 60 Events

  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Mystery Jets - #Jetrospective Night 5 - Curve of The Earth

    Sat 19:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Superfood

    Fri 19:00
  • 18 Oct 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Into The Ark

    Wed 19:00
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Church of Misery

    Thu 19:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Anti-Nowhere League

    Fri 19:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Lightyear

    Sat 18:00
  • 24 Oct 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Vallis Alps

    Tue 19:00
  • 25 Oct 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Marmozets

    Wed 19:00
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Happyness

    Fri 19:00
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Professionals

    Sat 19:00
  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Dinosaur Pile-Up

    Fri 19:00
  • 07 Nov 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Francois & The Atlas Mountains

    Tue 19:00
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Slow Readers Club

    Fri 19:00
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Our Last Night

    Sat 19:00