The Garage

20-22 Highbury Corner N5 1RD London United Kingdom

19 Events for The Garage 19 Events

  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Dinosaur Pile-Up

    Fri 19:00
  • 07 Nov 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Francois & The Atlas Mountains

    Tue 19:00
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Slow Readers Club

    Fri 19:00
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Our Last Night

    Sat 19:00
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Von Hertzen Brothers

    Thu 19:00
  • 18 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Macka B & The Roots Ragga Band

    Sat 19:00
  • 19 Nov 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Last Drive

    Sun 19:00
  • 20 Nov 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Nina Nesbitt

    Mon 19:00
  • On Sale from Monday, 21/08/17 10:00
    More info
  • 22 Nov 2017 Wed 23:00
  • Depeche Mode London: Aftershow Party

    Wed 23:00
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri 18:45
  • The Magic Band

    Fri 18:45
  • 25 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • DJ Format & Abdominal

    Sat 19:00
  • 29 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Tom Walker

    Wed 19:00