The Garage

20-22 Highbury Corner N5 1RD London United Kingdom

54 Events for The Garage 54 Events

  • 05 Aug 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Propagandhi

    Sat 18:30
  • Sold Out
    More info
  • 17 Aug 2017 Thu 23:00
  • Applebum: A-Level Jam

    Thu 23:00
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Gabriel o Pensador

    Sat 19:00
  • 20 Aug 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Tigers Jaw

    Sun 19:00
  • 31 Aug 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Brontide

    Thu 19:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 01 Sep 2017 Fri 18:00
  • Lisa and Lena

    Fri 18:00
  • 02 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • King Khan & The Shrines

    Sat 19:00
  • 04 Sep 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Waxahatchee

    Mon 19:00
  • 08 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • San Cisco

    Fri 19:00
  • 12 Sep 2017 Tue 19:00
  • The Districts

    Tue 19:00
  • 14 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Chastity Belt

    Thu 19:30
  • 18 Sep 2017 Mon 19:00
  • The Struts

    Mon 19:00
  • On Sale from Saturday, 29/07/17 10:00
    More info
  • 20 Sep 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Superfood

    Wed 19:00
  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 19:00
  • She Past Away + Lebanon Hanover

    Thu 19:00
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Doors In Concert

    Fri 19:00
  • Mystery Jets - #Jetrospective Season Pass

  • 25 Sep 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Mystery Jets - #Jetrospective Night 1 - Making Dens

    Mon 19:00
  • 26 Sep 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Mystery Jets - #Jetrospective Night 2 - Twenty One

    Tue 19:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 28 Sep 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Mystery Jets - #Jetrospective Night 3 - Serotonin

    Thu 19:00
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Mystery Jets - #Jetrospective Night 4 - Radlands

    Fri 19:00