The Garage

20-22 Highbury Corner N5 1RD London United Kingdom

36 Events for The Garage 36 Events

  • 29 Jun 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Bash & Pop

    Thu 19:00
  • 01 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Deliric + Silent Strike + Muse Quartet + CTC

    Sat 19:00
  • 07 Jul 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Itchy Feet: Island Hop

    Fri 23:00
  • 12 Jul 2017 Wed 19:00
  • The Smith Street Band

    Wed 19:00
  • 13 Jul 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Will Hoge

    Thu 19:00
  • 14 Jul 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Gories

    Fri 19:00
  • 20 Jul 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Puddle of Mudd

    Thu 19:00
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Nacao Zumbi

    Sat 19:00
  • 26 Jul 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Raghu Dixit

    Wed 19:00
  • 05 Aug 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Propagandhi

    Sat 18:30
  • Sold Out
    More info
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Gabriel o Pensador

    Sat 19:00
  • 20 Aug 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Tigers Jaw

    Sun 19:00
  • 01 Sep 2017 Fri 18:00
  • Lisa and Lena

    Fri 18:00
  • 02 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • King Khan & The Shrines

    Sat 19:00
  • 04 Sep 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Waxahatchee

    Mon 19:00
  • 08 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • San Cisco

    Fri 19:00
  • 12 Sep 2017 Tue 19:00
  • The Districts

    Tue 19:00
  • 14 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Chastity Belt

    Thu 19:30
  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 19:00
  • She Past Away + Lebanon Hanover

    Thu 19:00
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Doors In Concert

    Fri 19:00