The Forum, Kentish Town

The Forum, Kentish Town

9-17 Highgate Rd, NW51JY London United Kingdom

16 Events for The Forum, Kentish Town 16 Events

  • 24 Sep 2015 Thu 19:00
  • The Bluetones

    Thu 19:00
  • 21 Oct 2015 Wed 19:00
  • Gary Numan - Performing ‘Replicas’

    Wed 19:00
  • 22 Oct 2015 Thu 19:00
  • Gary Numan - Performing ‘The Pleasure Principle’

    Thu 19:00
  • 23 Oct 2015 Fri 19:00
  • Gary Numan - Performing ‘Telekon’

    Fri 19:00
  • 08 Nov 2015 Sun 19:00
  • Blackberry Smoke

    Sun 19:00
  • 15 Nov 2015 Sun 19:00
  • Epica - The Ultimate Enigma Tour

    Sun 19:00
  • 18 Nov 2015 Wed 19:00
  • Lucy Rose

    Wed 19:00
  • 20 Nov 2015 Fri 19:00
  • The Enemy

    Fri 19:00
  • 13 Dec 2015 Sun 19:00
  • Fear Factory - Demanufacture

    Sun 19:00
  • 15 Dec 2015 Tue 19:00
  • Caravan Palace

    Tue 19:00
  • 10 Mar 2016 Thu 19:00
  • Sabaton + Alestorm

    Thu 19:00