The Crescent

8 The Crescent, YO241AW York United Kingdom

20 Events for The Crescent 20 Events

  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Darlingside

    Fri 20:00
  • 03 Jul 2017 Mon 20:00
  • Justin Townes Earle

    Mon 20:00
  • 19 Jul 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Hayseed Dixie

    Wed 19:30
  • 15 Aug 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Hurray For the Riff Raff

    Tue 20:00
  • 19 Aug 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Karl Blau & Laura Gibson

    Sat 20:00
  • 20 Aug 2017 Sun 20:00
  • BMX Bandits

    Sun 20:00
  • 22 Aug 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band

    Tue 20:00
  • 25 Aug 2017 Fri 08:00
  • Graceland - A Celebration of Paul Simon's Classic

    Fri 08:00
  • 26 Aug 2017 Sat 20:00
  • GospelbeacH

    Sat 20:00
  • 14 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Tom Stade: I Swear

    Thu 19:30
  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Endless Boogie

    Thu 20:00
  • 24 Sep 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Micah P Hinson & The Holy Strangers

    Sun 20:00
  • 09 Oct 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Robin Ince: Pragmatic Insanity

    Mon 19:30
  • 18 Oct 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Tom Robinson & Band

    Wed 20:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Matthew E White (solo)

    Fri 20:00
  • 24 Oct 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO

    Tue 20:00
  • 08 Nov 2017 Wed 20:00
  • Blue Rose Code

    Wed 20:00
  • 21 Nov 2017 Tue 20:00
  • Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

    Tue 20:00
  • 26 Nov 2017 Sun 19:30
  • James Acaster" Classic Scrapes

    Sun 19:30
  • 27 Nov 2017 Mon 20:00
  • An Evening with the Seeger/MacColl Family

    Mon 20:00