The Camden Assembly

The Camden Assembly

49 Chalk Farm Road NW1 8AN London United Kingdom

VENUE INFO

GETTING HERE

Our address is:
49 Chalk Farm Road
London
NW1 8AN

We're on the corner of Chalk Farm Road and Ferdinand Street, opposite Chalk Farm Morrisons.

On the Underground:
The Camden Assembly is on Chalk Farm Road, 10 Minutes walk from Camden Town tube and five from Chalk Farm. Both stations are on the Northern line. We're in zone 2 for those of you minding your travelcards.
The last tubes Northbound are around 12:45 am Mon-Sat and 11:45pm on Sundays. The last Southbound services leave approx 12:25 am Mon-Sat and 11:45pm Sundays. Most shows will be finished by 11pm, so you will have plenty time to get to the station once the bands are finished, provided that one last pint doesn't last too long!

On the Overground:
Kentish Town West station is 10 minutes walk from the venue. The Overground will take you east towards Stratford via Highbury and Islington, Dalston and Hackney or West towards Richmond via West Hampstead and Brondesbury. Trains are generally every five minutes or so.
Last trains east are at approx 11:40pm Mon-Fri and 11:35pm Sat/Sun; last trains west are approximately 12:05am Mon-Sat and 11:25pm on Sundays.

By Bus:
Camden has bus routes heading all over London. Immediately outside you can catch any of the following:
31 From Camden to White City via Swiss Cottage, Kilburn and Notting Hill

62 Events for The Camden Assembly 62 Events

  • 02 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Honey Lung

    Tue 19:00
  • 03 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Kudu Blue

    Wed 19:00
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Tin Pigeons

    Fri 19:00
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Mungo's Hi Fi (DJ Set)

    Fri 22:00
  • 06 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • MissDefiant

    Sat 19:00
  • 07 May 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Amy Told Me Live at Camden Assembly (Headline Show)

    Sun 19:00
  • 10 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Subculture Sage

    Wed 19:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Cattle and Cane

    Thu 19:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 22:30
  • Axel Thesleff

    Thu 22:30
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Buttering Trio

    Fri 19:00
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Akito x Friends

    Fri 22:00
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 19:00
  • False Heads

    Sat 19:00
  • 15 May 2017 Mon 19:00
  • James Hersey

    Mon 19:00
  • 16 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Gold Class

    Tue 19:00
  • 18 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Busty & The Bass

    Thu 19:00
  • 19 May 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Principe: DJ Marfox, DJ Nigga Fox, DJ Firmeza

    Fri 22:00