Tamesis Dock

Albert Embankment London United Kingdom SE17TP

17 Events for Tamesis Dock 17 Events

  • 04 Sep 2014 Thu 19:00
  • Big Boss Man 'Last Man On Earth' Album Launch Party

    Thu 19:00
  • 03 Sep 2014 Wed 20:00
  • Sarah Lee Guthrie & Johnny Irion

    Wed 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 09 Sep 2014 Tue 21:00
  • Kevin Morby (US)

    Tue 21:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 12 Sep 2014 Fri 20:00
  • Frk. Fryd releasekonsert - HJERTEBANK

    Fri 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 24 Sep 2014 Wed 20:00
  • Sturgill Simpson (US)

    Wed 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 26 Sep 2014 Fri 20:00
  • 1349

    Fri 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 27 Sep 2014 Sat 20:00
  • Diskord

    Sat 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 28 Sep 2014 Sun 19:00
  • Zaum (CA)

    Sun 19:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 01 Oct 2014 Wed 20:00
  • Jack Oblivian (US) + The Sheiks (US)

    Wed 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 16 Oct 2014 Thu 19:30
  • Oslo Comedy Festival: Moro på Vulkan

    Thu 19:30
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 18 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • Lonely Kamel

    Sat 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 23 Oct 2014 Thu 19:30
  • Oslo Comedy Festival: Moro på Vulkan

    Thu 19:30
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 24 Oct 2014 Fri 19:00
  • Oslo Comedy Festival: Neste generasjon

    Fri 19:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 31 Oct 2014 Fri 20:00
  • Robert Pehrsson's Humbucker (SE)

    Fri 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 12 Nov 2014 Wed 20:00
  • Mark Sultan (US)

    Wed 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 16 Nov 2014 Sun 20:00
  • Doomriders

    Sun 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 25 Nov 2014 Tue 20:00
  • Hell over Europe Tour 2014

    Tue 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site