Sub89

110-117 Friar Street, RG11EP Reading United Kingdom

17 Events for Sub89 17 Events

  • 26 Apr 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Honeyblood

    Wed 19:30
  • 26 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Wonder Stuff

    Fri 19:30
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Blockheads

    Fri 19:00
  • 10 Jul 2017 Mon 19:00
  • The Jesus and Mary Chain

    Mon 19:00
  • 02 Oct 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Amber Run

    Mon 19:30
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Skints

    Thu 19:30
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Big Country

    Fri 19:00
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • From the Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour

    Thu 19:30
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Iron Maidens

    Thu 19:30
  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Genesis Visible Touch

    Fri 19:00
  • 06 Nov 2017 Mon 19:30
  • The Tubes

    Mon 19:30
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Wurzels

    Fri 19:30
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The South

    Thu 19:00
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Resurrection & Oas-is

    Fri 19:00
  • 12 Jan 2018 Fri 19:00
  • THE SMYTHS - "Viva Morrisey"

    Fri 19:00