Sub89

110-117 Friar Street, RG11EP Reading United Kingdom

14 Events for Sub89 14 Events

  • 10 Jul 2017 Mon 19:00
  • The Jesus and Mary Chain

    Mon 19:00
  • 16 Jul 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Wonder Stuff

    Sun 19:00
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Skints

    Thu 19:30
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Big Country

    Fri 19:00
  • 15 Oct 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Lucy Spraggan

    Sun 19:30
  • 18 Oct 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Clean Cut Kid

    Wed 19:30
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • From the Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour

    Thu 19:30
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Turin Brakes

    Fri 18:30
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Iron Maidens

    Thu 19:30
  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Genesis Visible Touch

    Fri 19:00
  • 06 Nov 2017 Mon 19:30
  • The Tubes

    Mon 19:30
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Wurzels

    Fri 19:30
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The South

    Thu 19:00
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Resurrection & Oas-is

    Fri 19:00