Sub89

110-117 Friar Street, RG11EP Reading United Kingdom

15 Events for Sub89 15 Events

  • 29 Mar 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Stiff Little Fingers

    Wed 19:00
  • 07 Apr 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Dreadzone

    Fri 19:30
  • 25 Apr 2017 Tue 19:30
  • The King Blues

    Tue 19:30
  • 26 Apr 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Honeyblood

    Wed 19:30
  • 26 May 2017 Fri 19:30
  • The Wonder Stuff

    Fri 19:30
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Blockheads

    Fri 19:00
  • 02 Oct 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Amber Run

    Mon 19:30
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • From the Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour

    Thu 19:30
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Iron Maidens

    Thu 19:30
  • 06 Nov 2017 Mon 19:30
  • The Tubes

    Mon 19:30
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Resurrection & Oas-is

    Fri 19:00
  • 12 Jan 2018 Fri 19:00
  • THE SMYTHS - "Viva Morrisey"

    Fri 19:00