Soho Theatre

Soho Theatre

21 Dean Street, W1D3NE London United Kingdom

73 Events for Soho Theatre 73 Events

  • 05 May 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Jerry Sadowitz: Card Tricks with Inappropriate Patter

    Fri 23:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 06 May 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Jerry Sadowitz: Card Tricks with Inappropriate Patter

    Sat 23:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 08 May 2017 Mon 21:15
  • Ayesha Hazarika: The State of the Nation

    Mon 21:15
  • 09 May 2017 Tue 21:00
  • John-Luke Roberts Builds A Monster

    Tue 21:00
  • 09 May 2017 Tue 21:15
  • Ayesha Hazarika: The State of the Nation

    Tue 21:15
  • 10 May 2017 Wed 21:00
  • John-Luke Roberts Builds A Monster

    Wed 21:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 21:00
  • John-Luke Roberts Builds A Monster

    Thu 21:00
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 21:00
  • John-Luke Roberts Builds A Monster

    Fri 21:00
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Jerry Sadowitz: Card Tricks with Inappropriate Patter

    Fri 23:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 17:00
  • Sean Hughes: Blank Book

    Sat 17:00
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 21:00
  • John-Luke Roberts Builds A Monster

    Sat 21:00
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Jerry Sadowitz: Card Tricks with Inappropriate Patter

    Sat 23:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 15 May 2017 Mon 21:00
  • David Elms: Goody Boy

    Mon 21:00
  • 16 May 2017 Tue 21:00
  • David Elms: Goody Boy

    Tue 21:00
  • 19 May 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Jerry Sadowitz: Card Tricks with Inappropriate Patter

    Fri 23:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info
  • 20 May 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Jerry Sadowitz: Card Tricks with Inappropriate Patter

    Sat 23:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    More info