Soho Theatre Downstairs

21 Dean Street W1D 3NE London United Kingdom

25 Events for Soho Theatre Downstairs 25 Events

  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 21:30
  • Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester

    Sat 21:30
  • 26 Jun 2017 Mon 21:30
  • Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester

    Mon 21:30
  • 27 Jun 2017 Tue 21:30
  • Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester

    Tue 21:30
  • 28 Jun 2017 Wed 21:30
  • Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester

    Wed 21:30
  • 29 Jun 2017 Thu 21:30
  • Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester

    Thu 21:30
  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri
  • Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester

    Fri
  • 01 Jul 2017 Sat 21:30
  • Lady Bunny in Trans-Jester

    Sat 21:30
  • 21 Aug 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Mon 19:30
  • 22 Aug 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Tue 19:30
  • 23 Aug 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Wed 19:30
  • 24 Aug 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Thu 19:30
  • 25 Aug 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Fri 19:30
  • 26 Aug 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Sat 19:30
  • 28 Aug 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Mon 19:30
  • 29 Aug 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Tue 19:30
  • 30 Aug 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Wed 19:30
  • 31 Aug 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Thu 19:30
  • 01 Sep 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Fri 19:30
  • 02 Sep 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Tim Heidecker & Neil Hamburger

    Sat 19:30
  • 04 Dec 2017 Mon 19:15
  • Daniel Sloss: NOW

    Mon 19:15