Soho Theatre Downstairs

21 Dean Street W1D 3NE London United Kingdom

132 Events for Soho Theatre Downstairs 132 Events

  • 29 Mar 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Wed 19:30
  • 29 Mar 2017 Wed 21:30
  • Ellie Taylor: Infidelliety

    Wed 21:30
  • 30 Mar 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Thu 19:30
  • 31 Mar 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Fri 19:30
  • 01 Apr 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Sat 19:30
  • 03 Apr 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Alfie Brown: Scissor

    Mon 19:30
  • 03 Apr 2017 Mon 21:30
  • Adam Kay - Fingering A Minor On The Piano

    Mon 21:30
  • 04 Apr 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Tue 19:30
  • 04 Apr 2017 Tue 21:30
  • Adam Kay - Fingering A Minor On The Piano

    Tue 21:30
  • 05 Apr 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Wed 19:30
  • 05 Apr 2017 Wed 21:30
  • Adam Kay - Fingering A Minor On The Piano

    Wed 21:30
  • 06 Apr 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Thu 19:30
  • 06 Apr 2017 Thu 21:30
  • Adam Kay - Fingering A Minor On The Piano

    Thu 21:30
  • 07 Apr 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Fri 19:30
  • 07 Apr 2017 Fri 21:30
  • Adam Kay - Fingering A Minor On The Piano

    Fri 21:30
  • 08 Apr 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Sat 19:30
  • 08 Apr 2017 Sat 21:30
  • Adam Kay - Fingering A Minor On The Piano

    Sat 21:30
  • 10 Apr 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Pappy’s Flatshare Slamdown

    Mon 19:00
  • 10 Apr 2017 Mon 21:30
  • Adam Kay - Fingering A Minor On The Piano

    Mon 21:30
  • 11 Apr 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Lucy McCormick: Triple Threat

    Tue 19:30