Slade Rooms

Broad Street, WV11HP Wolverhampton United Kingdom

14 Events for Slade Rooms 14 Events

  • 21 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Tax The Heat plus guests

    Fri 19:00
  • 04 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • King Blues

    Thu 19:00
  • 09 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Katatonia

    Tue 19:00
  • 17 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Evan Dando (The Lemonheads)

    Wed 19:00
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Justin Currie

    Tue 19:00
  • 04 Jun 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Vintage Trouble

    Sun 19:00
  • 22 Jul 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Dickies - 40th Anniversary Show

    Sat 19:00
  • 08 Aug 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Death Angel

    Tue 19:00
  • 18 Sep 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Jaret Reddick

    Mon 19:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Rebecca Downes

    Sat 19:30
  • 10 Oct 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Amber Run

    Tue 19:00
  • 24 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Sham 69 (Pursey,Parsons,Treganna, Guy)

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Dec 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Lionheart and Airrace

    Fri 19:00
  • 14 Dec 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Peter Hook & The Light

    Thu 19:00