Scala

Scala

275 Pentonville Road, Kings Cross N19NL London United Kingdom

47 Events for Scala 47 Events

  • 24 May 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Homeshake

    Wed 19:30
  • 25 May 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Babeheaven

    Thu 19:30
  • 26 May 2017 Fri 22:00
  • University of Dub - Roots Dance Rockers

    Fri 22:00
  • 27 May 2017 Sat 22:00
  • MC Det's Birthday Bash

    Sat 22:00
  • 28 May 2017 Sun 21:30
  • Scalalatina - The Spring Bank Holiday Spectacular

    Sun 21:30
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Alexandra Savior

    Tue 19:30
  • 01 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Swet Shop Boys

    Thu 19:30
  • Sold Out
    More info
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Face Down

    Fri 22:00
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 22:00
  • UNLEASHED London

    Sat 22:00
  • 06 Jun 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Minus The Bear

    Tue 19:30
  • 10 Jun 2017 Sat 21:00
  • "LA PEGATINA"

    Sat 21:00
  • 12 Jun 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Killing Joke

    Mon 19:00
  • 15 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Thurston Moore Group

    Thu 19:30
  • 17 Jun 2017 Sat 22:00
  • Next Top VN

    Sat 22:00
  • 20 Jun 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Deep Throat Choir

    Tue 19:30
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Break Stuff

    Fri 22:00
  • 24 Jun 2017 Sat 21:00
  • Studio Ghibli Party

    Sat 21:00
  • 25 Jun 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Masoud Sodeghloo

    Sun 19:30
  • 27 Jun 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Tash Sultana

    Tue 19:30
  • 28 Jun 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Tash Sultana

    Wed 19:30