Scala

Scala

275 Pentonville Road, Kings Cross N19NL London United Kingdom

52 Events for Scala 52 Events

  • 28 Mar 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Pulled Apart By Horses

    Tue 19:30
  • 29 Mar 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Ben Haenow

    Wed 19:30
  • 31 Mar 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Roots Dance Innovation

    Fri 22:00
  • 01 Apr 2017 Sat 22:00
  • Epic London

    Sat 22:00
  • 05 Apr 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Becky Hill

    Wed 19:30
  • 06 Apr 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Desperate Journalist

    Thu 19:30
  • 07 Apr 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Face Down

    Fri 22:00
  • 08 Apr 2017 Sat 22:00
  • Urban World Spring Series // Part 2

    Sat 22:00
  • 09 Apr 2017 Sun 19:30
  • The Internet

    Sun 19:30
  • 10 Apr 2017 Mon 19:30
  • The Internet

    Mon 19:30
  • 11 Apr 2017 Tue 19:30
  • The Internet

    Tue 19:30
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 12 Apr 2017 Wed 19:30
  • MY VITRIOL

    Wed 19:30
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 13 Apr 2017 Thu 22:45
  • BBT Social - Easter Dance

    Thu 22:45
  • 14 Apr 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Majestic Live in the Place

    Fri 18:30
  • 15 Apr 2017 Sat 22:00
  • KEITH APE Live in London

    Sat 22:00
  • 16 Apr 2017 Sun 21:30
  • Scalalatina

    Sun 21:30
  • 18 Apr 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Mighty Oaks

    Tue 19:30
  • 20 Apr 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Johnny Lloyd

    Thu 19:30
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 22 Apr 2017 Sat 22:00
  • Girl World

    Sat 22:00
  • 25 Apr 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Valerie June

    Tue 19:30