Saint Luke's

17 Bain Square, Calton G40 2JZ Glasgow United Kingdom

Venue Information

Accessibility
The venue is wheelchair accessible and has a lift and wheelchair ramp. Carer tickets are free of charge on an event-by-event basis.

Getting There
St Lukes is located on Bain Street which is a very short walk from the Barrowland Ballroom.
The nearest Tube Station is St Enoch's - City Centre.
The Nearest Railway Stations are High Street / Belgrove - East End
Bus Routes No 2, 19, 46, 60, 64
On street Parking is available. There is no on site parking.

Contact
For further information 0141 552 8378
http://www.stlukesglasgow.com/





10 Events for Saint Luke's 10 Events

  • 28 Apr 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Brutalism UK: Cubanate, Empirion, Kanga

    Fri 19:00
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 19:00
  • WREST-ALE-MANIA

    Fri 19:00
  • 19 May 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Grease Screening at Saint Luke's

    Fri 20:00
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Chameleons Vox

    Fri 19:00
  • 30 Jun 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Sugarhill Gang & Grandmaster Melle Mel & Scorpio

    Fri 20:00
  • 06 Sep 2017 Wed 19:00
  • KMFDM Rocks UK Tour 2017

    Wed 19:00
  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Blue Rose Code plus support

    Thu 20:00
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 20:00
  • Adam Holmes & The Embers & Rachel Sermanni

    Thu 20:00
  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 20:00
  • The Stray Birds plus support

    Fri 20:00
  • 19 Dec 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Eliza Carthy & The Wayward Band

    Tue 19:00