Sage Gateshead

St Marys Square, Gateshead Quays NE8 2JR Gateshead United Kingdom

11 Events for Sage Gateshead 11 Events

  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Little Big Town plus Seth Ennis

    Sun 19:30
  • 16 Oct 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Justin Currie & The Pallbearers

    Mon 19:30
  • 18 Oct 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Richard Thompson

    Wed 19:30
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Lulu – All About The Music

    Wed 19:30
  • 15 Nov 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Elaine Paige - In Concert

    Wed 19:30
  • 28 Nov 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Rhiannon Giddens

    Tue 19:30
  • 06 Dec 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Benjamin Clementine

    Wed 19:30
  • 09 Dec 2017 Sat 19:30
  • The Unthanks – Orchestral

    Sat 19:30
  • 18 Dec 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Roy Wood Rock & Roll Band

    Mon 19:30
  • 20 Dec 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Kate Rusby at Christmas

    Wed 19:30
  • 12 Mar 2018 Mon 19:30
  • Randy Newman

    Mon 19:30