Sage Gateshead

St Marys Square, Gateshead Quays NE8 2JR Gateshead United Kingdom

10 Events for Sage Gateshead 10 Events

  • 31 Mar 2017 Fri 19:30
  • GIJF'17: The First Ladies of Swing

    Fri 19:30
  • 01 Apr 2017 Sat 20:00
  • GIJF'17: GoGo Penguin and Shobaleader One

    Sat 20:00
  • 30 Apr 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Michael Kiwanuka

    Sun 19:30
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 19 May 2017 Fri 20:00
  • The Rifles (acoustic)

    Fri 20:00
  • 25 May 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Beach Boys

    Thu 19:30
  • 29 May 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Ward Thomas

    Mon 19:30
  • 01 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Anastacia

    Thu 19:30
  • 22 Jun 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Mavericks

    Thu 19:30
  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Little Big Town plus Seth Ennis

    Sun 19:30
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Lulu – All About The Music

    Wed 19:30