Rock City

8 Talbot Street, NG1 5GG Nottingham United Kingdom

36 Events for Rock City 36 Events

  • 12 Nov 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Cigarettes After Sex

    Sun 19:00
  • 15 Nov 2017 Wed 18:30
  • Wolf Alice

    Wed 18:30
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Deaf Havana

    Fri 18:30
  • 18 Nov 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Billy Bragg

    Sat 18:30
  • 20 Nov 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Mac DeMarco

    Mon 19:00
  • 22 Nov 2017 Wed 18:30
  • Airbourne

    Wed 18:30
  • 25 Nov 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Arse Full of Chips

    Sat 18:30
  • 29 Nov 2017 Wed 18:30
  • The Charlatans

    Wed 18:30
  • 09 Dec 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Happy Mondays

    Sat 18:30
  • 16 Dec 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Gogol Bordello

    Sat 18:30
  • 23 Dec 2017 Sat 18:30
  • New Model Army

    Sat 18:30