Rock City

8 Talbot Street, NG1 5GG Nottingham United Kingdom

34 Events for Rock City 34 Events

  • 05 Aug 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Kate Nash

    Sat 18:30
  • 16 Aug 2017 Wed 18:30
  • The Flaming Lips

    Wed 18:30
  • 18 Aug 2017 Fri 18:00
  • Dead on Arrival

    Fri 18:00
  • 14 Sep 2017 Thu 18:30
  • Voodoo Six

    Thu 18:30
  • 15 Sep 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Cats In Space

    Fri 18:30
  • 16 Sep 2017 Sat 18:30
  • The Sherlocks

    Sat 18:30
  • 18 Sep 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Mayday Parade

    Mon 19:00
  • 20 Sep 2017 Wed 18:30
  • Trash Boat

    Wed 18:30
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Machine Gun Kelly

    Fri 18:30
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Sundara Karma

    Sat 18:30
  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Jesus And Mary Chain

    Sun 19:00
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 18:30
  • JP Cooper

    Sat 18:30
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 18:30
  • The Pigeon Detectives

    Fri 18:30
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Too Many T's

    Fri 18:30
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 18:30
  • London Grammar

    Thu 18:30
  • 30 Oct 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Make Them Suffer

    Mon 19:30
  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

    Fri 18:30