Rock City

8 Talbot Street, NG1 5GG Nottingham United Kingdom

45 Events for Rock City 45 Events

  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Machine Gun Kelly

    Fri 18:30
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Sundara Karma

    Sat 18:30
  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Jesus And Mary Chain

    Sun 19:00
  • 06 Oct 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Papa Roach

    Fri 18:30
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 18:30
  • JP Cooper

    Sat 18:30
  • 19 Oct 2017 Thu 18:30
  • Arcane Roots

    Thu 18:30
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 18:30
  • The Pigeon Detectives

    Fri 18:30
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Too Many T's

    Fri 18:30
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 18:30
  • London Grammar

    Thu 18:30
  • 30 Oct 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Make Them Suffer

    Mon 19:30
  • 03 Nov 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

    Fri 18:30
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Ady Suleiman

    Sat 18:30
  • 12 Nov 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Cigarettes After Sex

    Sun 19:00
  • 15 Nov 2017 Wed 18:30
  • Wolf Alice

    Wed 18:30
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Deaf Havana

    Fri 18:30