Rock City

8 Talbot Street, NG1 5GG Nottingham United Kingdom

29 Events for Rock City 29 Events

  • 29 Mar 2017 Wed 18:30
  • Grandaddy

    Wed 18:30
  • 31 Mar 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Bear's Den

    Fri 18:30
  • No longer on sale
    Other options
  • 01 Apr 2017 Sat 18:30
  • The Parasite Syndicate

    Sat 18:30
  • 14 Apr 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Twelve Foot Ninja

    Fri 18:30
  • 21 Apr 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Wilko Johnson

    Fri 18:30
  • 25 Apr 2017 Tue 19:00
  • The Saw Doctors

    Tue 19:00
  • 26 Apr 2017 Wed 18:30
  • Rag'n'Bone Man

    Wed 18:30
  • 03 May 2017 Wed 18:30
  • Underoath

    Wed 18:30
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Create To Inspire

    Fri 18:30
  • 06 May 2017 Sat 18:30
  • The One Hundred

    Sat 18:30
  • 13 May 2017 Sat 18:00
  • The Swiines

    Sat 18:00
  • 16 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Thee Oh Sees

    Tue 19:00
  • 18 May 2017 Thu 18:30
  • Angel Olsen

    Thu 18:30
  • 22 May 2017 Mon 19:30
  • Darrel Higham

    Mon 19:30
  • 27 May 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Vulgarians

    Sat 18:30
  • 30 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Fat Freddy's Drop

    Tue 19:00
  • 09 Jun 2017 Fri 18:30
  • The Wedding Present

    Fri 18:30
  • 15 Jun 2017 Thu 18:30
  • House of Pain

    Thu 18:30
  • On Sale from Friday, 31/03/17 10:00
    More info
  • 22 Jun 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Future Islands

    Thu 19:00