Rock City

8 Talbot Street, NG1 5GG Nottingham United Kingdom

47 Events for Rock City 47 Events

  • 17 Sep 2015 Thu 18:30
  • The Wildhearts

    Thu 18:30
  • 03 Oct 2015 Sat 18:30
  • Walk Off The Earth

    Sat 18:30
  • 07 Oct 2015 Wed 18:00
  • Mallory Knox

    Wed 18:00
  • 08 Oct 2015 Thu 18:30
  • Leftfield

    Thu 18:30
  • 13 Oct 2015 Tue 19:00
  • Boyce Avenue

    Tue 19:00
  • 15 Oct 2015 Thu 18:30
  • The Sisters of Mercy

    Thu 18:30
  • 16 Oct 2015 Fri 18:30
  • Cradle Of Filth

    Fri 18:30
  • 17 Oct 2015 Sat 15:00
  • Wake Up! Indie All Dayer

    Sat 15:00
  • 26 Oct 2015 Mon 19:00
  • The Cribs

    Mon 19:00
  • 28 Oct 2015 Wed 18:00
  • Killing Joke

    Wed 18:00
  • 04 Nov 2015 Wed 18:30
  • Sonic Boom Six

    Wed 18:30
  • 11 Nov 2015 Wed 18:30
  • Everything Everything

    Wed 18:30