Riga Music Bar

228 London Road, Westcliff On Sea Southend-on-Sea United Kingdom SS07JG

20 Events for Riga Music Bar 20 Events

  • 06 Sep 2014 Sat 21:00
  • Taz Taylor Band

    Sat 21:00
  • 26 Sep 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Roy Mette Band

    Fri 21:00
  • 02 Oct 2014 Thu 21:00
  • Wille & The Bandits

    Thu 21:00
  • 03 Oct 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Oliver Dawson Saxon

    Fri 21:00
  • 04 Oct 2014 Sat 21:00
  • Lucky Strikes

    Sat 21:00
  • 11 Oct 2014 Sat 21:00
  • Andy Fairweather Low The Lowriders

    Sat 21:00
  • 18 Oct 2014 Sat 21:00
  • Bootleg Boss

    Sat 21:00
  • 25 Oct 2014 Sat 21:00
  • Any Colour You Like

    Sat 21:00
  • 01 Nov 2014 Sat 16:00
  • The Statins

    Sat 16:00
  • 07 Nov 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Progfathers

    Fri 21:00
  • 14 Nov 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Bob Collum The Welfare Mothers

    Fri 21:00
  • 28 Nov 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Small Fakers

    Fri 21:00
  • 05 Dec 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Like The Beatles

    Fri 21:00
  • 19 Dec 2014 Fri 21:00
  • Eddie & The Hotrods

    Fri 21:00
  • 20 Dec 2014 Sat 21:00
  • Total 80's

    Sat 21:00