Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

Clerk St, EH89JG Edinburgh United Kingdom

10 Events for Queen's Hall, Edinburgh 10 Events

  • 01 Aug 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Kate Nash

    Tue 19:00
  • 02 Aug 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Chris Difford & Kathryn Williams

    Wed 19:30
  • 15 Aug 2017 Tue 20:00
  • The Light Comes Back

    Tue 20:00
  • 26 Aug 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Julie Fowlis

    Sat 19:30
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Ute Lemper

    Sat 19:30
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Morgan Szymanski

    Wed 19:30
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Horse & Full Band, Wintour Tour

    Sat 19:30
  • 21 Nov 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Deaf Havana

    Tue 19:00
  • 07 Dec 2017 Thu 20:00
  • An Evening with Lau

    Thu 20:00
  • 08 Dec 2017 Fri 19:30
  • Emily Smith - Songs For Christmas

    Fri 19:30