Proud Cabaret City

1 Mark Lane, EC3R7AH London United Kingdom

67 Events for Proud Cabaret City 67 Events

  • 28 May 2015 Thu 20:30
  • The City Shimmy - Show Only

    Thu 20:30
  • 29 May 2015 Fri 20:30
  • Le Deco Desire - Show Only

    Fri 20:30
  • 30 May 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The Kit Kat Club - Show Only

    Sat 20:30
  • 04 Jun 2015 Thu 20:30
  • The City Shimmy - Show Only

    Thu 20:30
  • 05 Jun 2015 Fri 20:30
  • Le Deco Desire - Show Only

    Fri 20:30
  • 06 Jun 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The Kit Kat Club - Show Only

    Sat 20:30
  • 11 Jun 2015 Thu 20:30
  • The City Shimmy - Show Only

    Thu 20:30
  • 12 Jun 2015 Fri 20:30
  • Le Deco Desire - Show Only

    Fri 20:30
  • 13 Jun 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The Kit Kat Club - Show Only

    Sat 20:30
  • 18 Jun 2015 Thu 20:30
  • The City Shimmy - Show Only

    Thu 20:30
  • 19 Jun 2015 Fri 20:30
  • Le Deco Desire - Show Only

    Fri 20:30
  • 20 Jun 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The Kit Kat Club - Show Only

    Sat 20:30
  • 25 Jun 2015 Thu 20:30
  • The City Shimmy - Show Only

    Thu 20:30
  • 26 Jun 2015 Fri 20:30
  • Le Deco Desire - Show Only

    Fri 20:30
  • 27 Jun 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The Kit Kat Club - Show Only

    Sat 20:30
  • 02 Jul 2015 Thu 20:30
  • The City Shimmy - Show Only

    Thu 20:30
  • 03 Jul 2015 Fri 20:30
  • Le Deco Desire - Show Only

    Fri 20:30
  • 04 Jul 2015 Sat 20:30
  • The Kit Kat Club - Show Only

    Sat 20:30
  • 09 Jul 2015 Thu 20:30
  • The City Shimmy - Show Only

    Thu 20:30
  • 10 Jul 2015 Fri 20:30
  • Le Deco Desire - Show Only

    Fri 20:30