Proud Cabaret Brighton

83 St George's Rd, Kemp Town BN2 1EF Brighton United Kingdom

20 Events for Proud Cabaret Brighton 20 Events

  • 30 Jul 2015 Thu 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR - STANDING ONLY

    Thu 20:00
  • 31 Jul 2015 Fri 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR - STANDING ONLY

    Fri 20:00
  • 31 Jul 2015 Fri 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR - STANDING SHOW ONLY

    Fri 20:00
  • 01 Aug 2015 Sat 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR STANDING SHOW ONLY

    Sat 20:00
  • 01 Aug 2015 Sat 22:30
  • Brighton POP - Club Night

    Sat 22:30
  • 06 Aug 2015 Thu 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR- STANDING ONLY

    Thu 20:00
  • 07 Aug 2015 Fri 20:15
  • MISS SCARLET SHOW ONLY

    Fri 20:15
  • 07 Aug 2015 Fri 22:30
  • Expertease Cabaret Club Night

    Fri 22:30
  • 08 Aug 2015 Sat 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR STANDING SHOW ONLY

    Sat 20:00
  • 08 Aug 2015 Sat 23:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR (CLUB ENTRY FROM 10.30 PM)

    Sat 23:00
  • 13 Aug 2015 Thu 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR - STANDING ONLY

    Thu 20:00
  • 14 Aug 2015 Fri 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR - STANDING ONLY

    Fri 20:00
  • 20 Aug 2015 Thu 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR - BURLESQUE AND CABARET SHOW- STANDING ON

    Thu 20:00
  • 21 Aug 2015 Fri 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR - STANDING ONLY

    Fri 20:00
  • 21 Aug 2015 Fri 22:30
  • LE CHAT NOIR - CLUB NIGHT ( CLUB ENTRY FROM 22:30)

    Fri 22:30
  • 22 Aug 2015 Sat 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR STANDING SHOW ONLY

    Sat 20:00
  • 22 Aug 2015 Sat 22:30
  • Fabulous and Proud – Club Night

    Sat 22:30
  • 27 Aug 2015 Thu 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR - BURLESQUE AND CABARET SHOW

    Thu 20:00
  • 28 Aug 2015 Fri 20:00
  • LE CHAT NOIR - BURLESQUE AND CABARET SHOW

    Fri 20:00
  • 28 Aug 2015 Fri 22:30
  • LE CHAT NOIR - CLUB NIGHT ( CLUB ENTRY FROM 22:30)

    Fri 22:30