Plug, The

Matilda Street, S14QD Sheffield United Kingdom

19 Events for Plug, The 19 Events

  • 24 Jan 2017 Tue 19:00
  • The Felice Brothers + Horse Thief

    Tue 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 09 Feb 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Fun Lovin' Criminals

    Thu 19:30
  • 17 Feb 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Dreadzone

    Fri 19:00
  • 18 Feb 2017 Sat 19:30
  • Amber Run

    Sat 19:30
  • 07 Mar 2017 Tue 19:30
  • Dutch Uncles

    Tue 19:30
  • 14 Mar 2017 Tue 18:30
  • MORTIIS + PIG

    Tue 18:30
  • 24 Mar 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Ben Haenow

    Fri 19:00
  • 01 Apr 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Fleetwood Bac

    Sat 19:00
  • 05 Apr 2017 Wed 19:30
  • The Amazons

    Wed 19:30
  • 22 Apr 2017 Sat 14:00
  • Sheffield Punk Festival 2017

    Sat 14:00
  • 23 Apr 2017 Sun 19:30
  • Jake Isaac

    Sun 19:30
  • 09 May 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Definitely Oasis

    Tue 19:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Hayseed Dixie

    Thu 19:30
  • 18 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Chameleons Vox

    Thu 19:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 18:30
  • The Complete Stones Roses

    Sat 18:30
  • 04 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • John Coghlan’s Quo

    Sat 19:00