Oslo Hackney

1a Amhurst Road E8 1LL London United Kingdom

16 Events for Oslo Hackney 16 Events

  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 19:30
  • MF Robots

    Thu 19:30
  • 05 Oct 2017 Thu 19:30
  • The Liminanas

    Thu 19:30
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Dears

    Sat 19:00
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 19:30
  • CLOSENESS

    Sun 19:30
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Texas Music Takeover

    Fri 18:30
  • 16 Oct 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Timber Timbre

    Mon 19:00
  • 24 Oct 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Telefon Tel Aviv

    Tue 19:00
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Sadies

    Fri 19:00
  • 08 Nov 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Too Many T's

    Wed 19:30
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 19:30
  • Oh My God! It's The Church

    Thu 19:30
  • 02 Dec 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Trisomie 21

    Sat 19:00
  • 25 Jan 2018 Thu 19:00
  • A Tribe Called Red

    Thu 19:00
  • No longer on sale
    More info