Oran Mor

Oran Mor

731-735 Great Western Rd G12 8QX Glasgow United Kingdom

69 Events for Oran Mor 69 Events

  • 21 Sep 2017 Thu 20:00
  • The Great Big Cabaret - in support of Mary's Meals

    Thu 20:00
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Stevie Nimmo Trio

    Fri 19:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Rising

    Sat 19:00
  • 01 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Judie Tzuke

    Sun 19:00
  • 04 Oct 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Andy McKee

    Wed 19:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Sandi Thom - Live

    Sat 19:00
  • 08 Oct 2017 Sun 17:00
  • Girls' Night OOT

    Sun 17:00
  • 12 Oct 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Hollie McNish - Plum Tour

    Thu 19:00
  • 13 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Nick Helm

    Fri 20:00
  • 25 Oct 2017 Wed 19:30
  • Butterfly / Out of the Bad

    Wed 19:30
  • 27 Oct 2017 Fri 20:00
  • Luisa Omielan - Am I Right Ladies?!

    Fri 20:00
  • 28 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Sensational David Bowie Tribute Band

    Sat 19:00
  • 02 Nov 2017 Thu 20:00
  • John Hegley: Peace, Love & Potatoes

    Thu 20:00
  • 10 Nov 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Martin Stephenson & The Daintees

    Fri 19:00
  • 16 Nov 2017 Thu 20:00
  • James Acaster: Classic Scrapes Book Tour

    Thu 20:00
  • 18 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Absolute Jam

    Sat 19:00
  • 21 Nov 2017 Tue 19:30
  • PUSSY RIOT: RIOT DAYS

    Tue 19:30
  • 27 Nov 2017 Mon 13:00
  • Cinderella 2: I Married A Numpty

    Mon 13:00
  • 27 Nov 2017 Mon 20:00
  • Lions of Lisbon

    Mon 20:00