O2 Ritz Manchester

Whitworth Street West, M15NQ Manchester United Kingdom

25 Events for O2 Ritz Manchester 25 Events

  • 29 Apr 2017 Sat 16:00
  • The Membranes with the Manchester BIMM Choir

    Sat 16:00
  • 01 May 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Underoath

    Mon 19:00
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Morgan Heritage

    Fri 22:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The Alarm

    Thu 19:00
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 18:30
  • George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

    Fri 18:30
  • 20 May 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Whiskey Myers

    Sat 18:00
  • 24 May 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Ward Thomas

    Wed 19:00
  • 27 May 2017 Sat 18:30
  • Skunk Anansie

    Sat 18:30
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 02 Jun 2017 Fri 18:30
  • The Skids - 40th Anniversary Show

    Fri 18:30
  • 03 Jun 2017 Sat 12:00
  • North West Calling

    Sat 12:00
  • 04 Jun 2017 Sun 16:00
  • Now Wave Sunday Session featuring Whitney

    Sun 16:00
  • 21 Jun 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Mark Lanegan Band

    Wed 19:00
  • 23 Jun 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Brutus Gold & the Love Train (Royale's & Ritz Reunion)

    Fri 22:00
  • 25 Jun 2017 Sun 17:00
  • Soulfest Northwest

    Sun 17:00
  • 28 Jun 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Real Estate

    Wed 19:00
  • 03 Aug 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Rock & Roll Darts

    Thu 19:00
  • 10 Aug 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Sublime with Rome

    Thu 19:00