O2 Ritz Manchester

Whitworth Street West, M15NQ Manchester United Kingdom

38 Events for O2 Ritz Manchester 38 Events

  • 31 Mar 2017 Fri 18:30
  • The Amy Winehouse Experience ...A.K.A Lioness

    Fri 18:30
  • 06 Apr 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Melanie C

    Thu 19:00
  • 08 Apr 2017 Sat 18:00
  • The Neal Morse Band

    Sat 18:00
  • 11 Apr 2017 Tue 19:00
  • British Sea Power

    Tue 19:00
  • 12 Apr 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Dua Lipa

    Wed 19:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 14 Apr 2017 Fri 23:00
  • Dancehall Vs Soca

    Fri 23:00
  • 15 Apr 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Bury Tomorrow

    Sat 18:00
  • 21 Apr 2017 Fri 22:30
  • Ultimate Power

    Fri 22:30
  • 23 Apr 2017 Sun 20:00
  • Vengaboys

    Sun 20:00
  • 29 Apr 2017 Sat 16:00
  • The Membranes with the Manchester BIMM Choir

    Sat 16:00
  • 01 May 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Underoath

    Mon 19:00
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 22:00
  • Morgan Heritage

    Fri 22:00
  • 11 May 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The Alarm

    Thu 19:00
  • 12 May 2017 Fri 18:30
  • George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

    Fri 18:30
  • 20 May 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Whiskey Myers

    Sat 18:00