O2 Institute Birmingham

O2 Institute Birmingham

78 Digbeth High Street, B56DY Birmingham United Kingdom

20 Events for O2 Institute Birmingham 20 Events

  • 15 Sep 2017 Fri 21:00
  • Hot Dub Time Machine

    Fri 21:00
  • 26 Sep 2017 Tue 19:00
  • The Black Angels

    Tue 19:00
  • 03 Oct 2017 Tue 19:00
  • This Feeling Alive

    Tue 19:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Becky Hill

    Fri 19:00
  • 21 Oct 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Fickle Friends

    Sat 18:00
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Switchfoot

    Wed 19:00
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Newton Faulkner

    Sat 19:00
  • 15 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Lucie Silvas

    Wed 19:00
  • 22 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Aldous Harding

    Wed 19:00
  • 04 Dec 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Chase Rice

    Mon 19:00
  • 26 Jan 2018 Fri 18:00
  • Motionless In White

    Fri 18:00