O2 Institute Birmingham

78 Digbeth High Street, B56DY Birmingham United Kingdom

O2 Institute Birmingham

Accessible Ticketing Booking Procedure


Please get in touch with the venue to
advise your access and personal assistant requirements before you buy your tickets.

Between 12pm and 5pm, Monday to Friday call +44 (0)121 437 4150 or email Daniel@o2academybirmingham.co.uk

MAP


CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL SIZED MAP

99 Events for O2 Institute Birmingham 99 Events

Filter results
Filter results
Date
Availability
Filter results Artists
  • 21 Jan 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The White Buffalo

    Sat 19:00
  • 22 Jan 2017 Sun 19:00
  • The Dillinger Escape Plan

    Sun 19:00
  • 23 Jan 2017 Mon 19:00
  • The Hunna

    Mon 19:00
  • 27 Jan 2017 Fri 10:30
  • Shake The Bass

    Fri 10:30
  • 30 Jan 2017 Mon 19:00
  • The Head and the Heart

    Mon 19:00
  • 03 Feb 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Wonder Years

    Fri 19:00
  • 07 Feb 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Chelsea Grin

    Tue 19:00
  • 09 Feb 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Anthrax - Performing 'Among The Living' and More

    Thu 19:00
  • 09 Feb 2017 Thu 19:00
  • High Valley

    Thu 19:00
  • 11 Feb 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Amber Run

    Sat 19:00
  • 12 Feb 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Di Real House Wives of New Kingston Jamaica

    Sun 19:00
  • 12 Feb 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Kate Nash

    Sun 19:00
  • 13 Feb 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Ladyhawke

    Mon 19:00
  • 15 Feb 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Little Comets

    Wed 19:00
  • 16 Feb 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Loyle Carner

    Thu 19:00
  • 16 Feb 2017 Thu 19:00
  • The Sherlocks

    Thu 19:00