O2 Institute Birmingham

78 Digbeth High Street, B56DY Birmingham United Kingdom

O2 Institute Birmingham

Accessible Ticketing Booking Procedure


Please get in touch with the venue to
advise your access and personal assistant requirements before you buy your tickets.

Between 12pm and 5pm, Monday to Friday call +44 (0)121 437 4150 or email Daniel@o2academybirmingham.co.uk

MAP


CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL SIZED MAP

101 Events for O2 Institute Birmingham 101 Events

Filter results
Filter results
Date
Availability
Filter results Artists
  • 20 Feb 2017 Mon 19:00
  • Band of Horses

    Mon 19:00
  • 21 Feb 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Deaf Havana

    Tue 19:00
  • 24 Feb 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Me First And The Gimme Gimmes

    Fri 19:00
  • 25 Feb 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Soca Madhouse Birmingham

    Sat 23:00
  • 01 Mar 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Blue October

    Wed 19:00
  • 02 Mar 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Lady Leshurr

    Thu 19:00
  • Sold Out
    Other options
  • 03 Mar 2017 Fri 19:00
  • De La Soul

    Fri 19:00
  • 03 Mar 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Kassav

    Fri 19:00
  • Sorry, this event is cancelled.
    Other options
  • 04 Mar 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Toothless

    Sat 19:00
  • 08 Mar 2017 Wed 19:00
  • The Pigeon Detectives

    Wed 19:00
  • 09 Mar 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Lucy Spraggan

    Thu 19:00
  • 10 Mar 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Glass Animals

    Fri 19:00
  • 10 Mar 2017 Fri 19:00
  • The Fallen State

    Fri 19:00
  • 11 Mar 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Teedra Moses

    Sat 19:00