O2 Institute Birmingham

78 Digbeth High Street, B56DY Birmingham United Kingdom

O2 Institute Birmingham

Accessible Ticketing Booking Procedure


Please get in touch with the venue to
advise your access and personal assistant requirements before you buy your tickets.

Between 12pm and 5pm, Monday to Friday call +44 (0)121 437 4150 or email Daniel@o2academybirmingham.co.uk

MAP


CLICK HERE TO VIEW FULL SIZED MAP

14 Events for O2 Institute Birmingham 14 Events

  • 29 Jul 2017 Sat 14:00
  • Star Shaped Festival

    Sat 14:00
  • 12 Aug 2017 Sat 20:00
  • Queen's School 30th Anniversary Reunion

    Sat 20:00
  • 01 Sep 2017 Fri 19:00
  • Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince

    Fri 19:00
  • 08 Sep 2017 Fri 18:00
  • KMFDM ROCKS UK Tour 2017

    Fri 18:00
  • 14 Sep 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Jake Isaac

    Thu 19:00
  • 23 Sep 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Paul Draper

    Sat 18:00
  • 29 Sep 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Little Big Town

    Fri 18:30
  • 30 Sep 2017 Sat 18:00
  • All Them Witches

    Sat 18:00
  • 07 Oct 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Air Traffic

    Sat 18:00
  • 26 Oct 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Sleaford Mods

    Thu 19:00
  • 18 Nov 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Insane Clown Posse

    Sat 19:00
  • 19 Nov 2017 Sun 19:00
  • From The Jam

    Sun 19:00
  • 21 Nov 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Will Varley

    Tue 19:00