O2 Academy Birmingham

16-18 Horsefair, Bristol Street B1 1DB Birmingham United Kingdom

20 Events for O2 Academy Birmingham 20 Events

  • 04 Jul 2017 Tue 19:00
  • Travis Scott

    Tue 19:00
  • 22 Sep 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Machine Gun Kelly

    Fri 18:30
  • 11 Oct 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Dragonforce

    Wed 19:00
  • 14 Oct 2017 Sat 19:00
  • Dua Lipa - The Self-Titled Tour

    Sat 19:00
  • 20 Oct 2017 Fri 18:30
  • Gabrielle Aplin

    Fri 18:30
  • 22 Oct 2017 Sun 19:00
  • Future: The Future HNDRXX Tour

    Sun 19:00
  • 25 Oct 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Zara Larsson

    Wed 19:00
  • 01 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Rise Against

    Wed 19:00
  • 02 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • Logic

    Thu 19:00
  • On Sale from Friday, 30/06/17 09:00
    More info
  • 11 Nov 2017 Sat 18:00
  • Thomas Rhett

    Sat 18:00
  • 15 Nov 2017 Wed 19:00
  • Andrew W.K.

    Wed 19:00
  • 17 Nov 2017 Fri 18:00
  • The Cadillac Three

    Fri 18:00
  • 23 Nov 2017 Thu 19:00
  • PVRIS - VIP PACKAGE BIRMINGHAM

    Thu 19:00
  • 09 Dec 2017 Sat 19:00
  • The Darkness

    Sat 19:00