No.1 Shakespeare Street

1 Shakespeare Street, Stratford-upon-Avon United Kingdom CV376RN

Textunit (VENUE_EVENTS_FOR) not found 13 Events

  • 05 Sep 2014 Fri 20:00
  • Official Receivers

    Fri 20:00
  • 12 Sep 2014 Fri 20:00
  • Nirvana Unplugged

    Fri 20:00
  • 18 Sep 2014 Thu 19:00
  • THE DUNWELLS / CITY OF LIGHTS

    Thu 19:00
  • 20 Sep 2014 Sat 20:00
  • Simon Fowler

    Sat 20:00
  • 27 Sep 2014 Sat 20:00
  • The Modfathers

    Sat 20:00
  • 18 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • Absolute Bowie

    Sat 20:00
  • 25 Oct 2014 Sat 20:00
  • Beverley Craven

    Sat 20:00
  • 01 Nov 2014 Sat 19:30
  • China Crisis

    Sat 19:30
  • 21 Nov 2014 Fri 20:00
  • Subteranneans

    Fri 20:00
  • 10 Dec 2014 Wed 20:00
  • Kids Of Adelaide

    Wed 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site
  • 13 Dec 2014 Sat 20:00
  • Mastodon

    Sat 20:00
  • Get tickets ...on our partner site