Ministry of Sound

103 Gaunt Street, SE1 6DP London United Kingdom

12 Events for Ministry of Sound 12 Events

  • 31 Mar 2017 Fri 22:30
  • The Gallery: Open Up

    Fri 22:30
  • 01 Apr 2017 Sat 23:00
  • Defected in The House

    Sat 23:00
  • 07 Apr 2017 Fri 22:30
  • The Gallery's 22nd Birthday

    Fri 22:30
  • 08 Apr 2017 Sat 23:00
  • DJ Harvey: The London Residency, Part 1

    Sat 23:00
  • 14 Apr 2017 Fri 22:30
  • The Gallery: Ummet Ozcan

    Fri 22:30
  • 21 Apr 2017 Fri 22:30
  • The Gallery: Hernan Cattaneo & Nick Warren

    Fri 22:30
  • 28 Apr 2017 Fri 22:30
  • The Gallery: NERVO

    Fri 22:30
  • 29 Apr 2017 Sat 23:00
  • People from Ibiza: Kungs

    Sat 23:00
  • 30 Apr 2017 Sun 15:00
  • Glitterbox: Roller Disco: Day and Night Party

    Sun 15:00
  • 05 May 2017 Fri 22:30
  • The Gallery BEN NICKY PRES. HEADF**K LONDON

    Fri 22:30
  • 27 May 2017 Sat 23:00
  • VeryVeryWrongIndeed

    Sat 23:00